Extraordinary General Meeting 2017

Notice is hereby given that an Extraordinary General Meeting of TK Development A/S will be held at 2.00 p.m. on Wednesday, 6 September 2017 at Comwell Hvide Hus, Vesterbro 2, 9000 Aalborg.

Admission card can be ordered at the InvestorPortal. Forms for issuing proxies and vote by correspondence are also available at the InvestorPortal.

Total number of shares and voting rights

The share capital amounts to DKK 98,153,335 (nominal value) distributed on 98,153,335 shares, each with a nominal value of DKK 1. Each share amount of DKK 1 shall confer one vote on the holder, and accordingly each share carries 1 vote at General Meetings.


Election of members to the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is currently composed of four members. Peter Thorsen has been elected as chairman and Henrik Tonsgaard Heideby as deputy chairman.

The other two members are Kim Haugstrup Mikkelsen and Arne Gerlyng-Hansen.

At the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors announced its intention to propose two new board candidates no later than at the Annual General Meeting to be held in spring 2018, the aim being for one of these to be a woman.

However, as Kim Haugstrup Mikkelsen wishes to resign from the Board of Directors, it has been deemed expedient to elect the new board members as soon as possible, which is the background to and the purpose of the Extraordinary General Meeting.

Against this background, it is proposed that the Board of Directors be composed of five members for the time being. Because, as stated above, Kim Haugstrup Mikkelsen will resign from the Board of Directors, two new board members will be elected. The Board of Directors proposes the following candidates:

  • Anne Skovbro, Director of Philanthropy, Realdania
  • Michael Bruhn, CEO, PFA Ejendomme

Profiles of the proposed candidates :